Library Hours

Himmelfarb Library is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! Limited Circulation functions will be provided between 12:00 midnight and 8:00am. Hours will be modified as noted during University Breaks and Holidays.

  Reference Desk Bloedorn Technology Center Help Desk

Monday-Thursday

8:30am - 8:00pm

11:00am - 7:30pm

Friday

8:30am - 5:00pm

Not Staffed

Saturday

12:00pm - 4:00pm

Not Staffed

Sunday

Not Staffed

11:00am - 7:30pm

Date

Library Hours

Reduced Summer Hours

Friday, July 19, 2019

7:30am - midnight

Saturday, July 20, 2019

9:00am - midnight

Sunday, July 21, 2019

9:00am - midnight

Monday, July 22, 2019

7:30am - midnight

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

7:30am - midnight

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

7:30am - midnight

Thursday, July 25, 2019

7:30am - midnight

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:30am - midnight

Saturday, July 27, 2019

9:00am - midnight

Sunday, July 28, 2019

9:00am - midnight

Monday, July 29, 2019

7:30am - midnight

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

7:30am - midnight

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

7:30am - midnight