Librarian Email Address Departments
Laura Abate leabate@gwu.edu
Ruth Bueter rbueter@gwu.edu
Gisela Butera gisela@gwu.edu
Alexandra Gomes gomesa@gwu.edu
Tom Harrod tph@gwu.edu
Meaghan Heselden corbettm@gwu.edu
Paul Levett prlevett@gwu.edu
Anne Linton alinton@gwu.edu
Brian McDonald bmcdonald@gwu.edu
Travis Nace tnace@gwu.edu
Julie Silverman silvermanj@gwu.edu
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Ophthalmology
Elaine Sullo elainej@gwu.edu
The George Washington University