Librarian Email Address Departments
Laura Abate profile picture Laura Abate leabate@gwu.edu
Ruth Bueter profile picture Ruth Bueter rbueter@gwu.edu
Alexandra Gomes profile picture Alexandra Gomes gomesa@gwu.edu
Tom Harrod profile picture Tom Harrod tph@gwu.edu
Sara Hoover profile picture Sara Hoover shoover@gwu.edu
Paul Levett profile picture Paul Levett prlevett@gwu.edu
Anne Linton profile picture Anne Linton alinton@gwu.edu
Brian McDonald profile picture Brian McDonald bmcdonald@gwu.edu
Elaine Sullo profile picture Elaine Sullo elainej@gwu.edu